Venues

Infinity Ovation Yacht Charters

Infinity Ovation Yacht Charters

Big Rock Chophouse and
The Reserve
245 S. Eton
Birmingham, MI 48009
contact: Laurie Dyja
248-647-7774  x103
ldyja@bigrockchophouse.com
bigrockchophouse.com
Chen Chow
260 North Old Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009-5311
(248) 594-2469
contact for private events:
Lisa Palaian
248 644 2932
chenchow.com
Diamond Center @
Rock Financial Showplace
46100 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48374
contact: Courtney Teeple
248-348-5600 x 227
courtneyt@rockfinancialshowplace.com
rockfinancialshowplace.com
Joe Dumar’s Fieldhouse
45300 Mound Road
Shelby Township, MI 48317
contact: Shannon Schrepferman
586-731-3080
shannons@joedumarfieldhouse.com
joedumarsfieldhouse.com
Laurel Manor
39000 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
contact: Brittney Epstein
734-462-0770
brittney@laurelmanor.com
laurelmanor.com
Meadow Brook Hall
Oakland University
Rochester, MI 48309
contact: Allison McGinnis
248-364-6220
alneste2@oakland.edu
meadowbrookhall.org
The Crofoot Ballroom
One South Saginaw Street
Pontiac, MI 48342
contact: Kristen Porchia
248-858-9333
kristen@thecrofoot.com
thecrofoot.com
The Hamilton Room
201 Hamilton Row
Birmingham, MI 48009-3455
(248) 593-6565
thehamiltonroom.com
contact for private events:
Lisa Palaian
248 644 2932
Wabeek Country Club
4000 Club Gate Drive
contact: Brenda VanNatter
248-855-0700
brenda@wabeekcc.org
wabeekcc.org
Zap Zone Family Fun Centers
31506 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336
contact: Mary A Johnston
248-798-0185
mary@zap-zone.com

Share